DISTRICT ATTORNEY JOHN CREIGHTON WAS FORCED TO RETIRE

The corrupted DA John Creighton was forced to retire due to his attacks on innocent victims of crime and his intentional falsifying of homicide records that he was using to smear these innocent victims of crime in online searches. John was very angry at me for demanding the constitutional rights afforded me by the Law so he sent me a nasty email which I am posting here. Please note Johns sensitivity to victims of crime well being and attempts at gaslighting me because John lost his job. I feel very happy John will not be in the DA office to hurt any more women.

I had gladly moved on with my life until John googlefucked me and ruined the life I had worked 5 years rebuilding by releasing the Cyber Terrorism Against Innocent Victims of Crime Disinformation Campaign into online searches targeting my small Art business. No innocent victim of crime should have their lives, good names, and small business economy destroyed intentionally by these kinds of malicious acts of terrorism by people like John taxpayers have employed to uphold the law.

I am very proud that my poorly written diatribes caused his career to end @ Poorly written diatribes that end corrupted DA careers and protect women of Oakland,¬† by the Artist formerly known as “_____________.”

Let them know I would be happy to “get on with my life” if you end the Cyber Terrorism¬† Disinformation Campaign and leave me the fuck alone to “get on with my life.”

Mar 25 (1 day ago)

FROM JOHN CREIGHTON TO ME


“I was forced to retired from the DA’s office effective March 10th so there is no reason for you to continue sending me your poorly written diatribes about an event that occurred more than six years ago; an event that very likely saved your life. I suggest you get some professional help for your mental illness so that you can move past this event and get on with your life.Creighton, John, DA”

CLICK HERE TO SEE MY MY GOING AWAY GIFT TO JOHN CREIGHTON, BYE JOHN BYE BOY

